Rajendrakrushna Kapse
20 Dec, 4:06 PM
Sinhagad Trophy cricket tournament begins

Sinhagad Trophy Tennis Ball Cricket Tournament was held on the grounds of Sinhagad Education Institute at Wadgaon Budruk. The competition was inaugurated by Mayor Murlidhar Mohol and MLA Bhimrao Tapkir. 80 teams have participated in the tournament. The competition is organized by BJP Pune city vice president corporator Haridas Charwad.

The competitions are open group and over 40 age group. In the open group, 60 teams participated and in the age group of over 40, 20 teams participated. The winners will receive trophies and cash prizes.

Tags: Events,Sports
Select Location